Skip to content

BIGGLES’ WEIGHT-LOSS SECRETS

January 21, 2010

BIGGLES:

This is what my clownbrain cannot comprehend.  How

come fat clowns get hungry?  When we carry a virtual refrigerator of calories around on our ample frames.  Why the hunger pangs instead of your body just grabbing a snack right off your thigh?

OK well let’s think about that later.  Thinking gives me hives.

Instead, I wish that I was made completely out of Chocolate.  If that were true, think (oh. thinking again) of all the possibilities!  When you wanted to lose twenty pounds, you could simply BREAK off one of your arms!  WOW!!  20 pounds gone, JUST LIKE THAT 🙂

Then, you could celebrate your weight-loss success by eating twenty pounds of rich, luscious arm chocolate-mmmmm

Am I wrong?  Am I wrong??

I think that I am gonna go get a pizza.  I like the oreo pizza with extra pepperoni…

DON’T TELL DEB……

(shhhhh)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Soccer Stars Hack permalink
    October 1, 2014 1:48 pm

    At this time it seems like Expression Engine is the best blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

Leave a Reply

