Skip to content

TONIGHT!

March 13, 2010

WE HAVE ARRIVED…

The third annual SHASTA COUNTY’S GOT TALENT Competition is upon us and the show starts at 6:30.

I will be there at 5:30 for Mike Check.  Have I met Mike yet??  I am so glad that he is picking up the CHECK…

OK that was just a little warm-up joke…I have more.

I am NOT too nervous.  Ask me again around 6:30 though….

EVERYONE SAYS BREAK A LEG…

That is showbiz lingo (“showbiz lingo” is showbiz lingo too) for “Good Luck”

Why not throw in even MORE good luck!  Go ahead!  Break your nose too.

I hope to see you at the show!  I am excited!  I hope I win…if not then

I hope that I am immensely ENTERTAINED.

GRIN

dEbO

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

