Skip to content

THAT’S FANTASTIC!

April 3, 2010

BONNIE SUE HAD GOOD NEWS

The tumor has reduced in size and that is great to hear!  Her brother told me. She was sleeping when I called–the Chemo is sapping her energy.

I am glad to hear that good news.  I decided today that I am going to take that photo of Bald Bonnie Sue (I think she’s pretty, don’t you?) I want to put that photo on a Tshirt, which I will wear in the Bay to Breakers Race.

Then I will wash it….

Then I will give it to Bonnie.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Pat Hudson-Sommers permalink
    April 13, 2010 3:57 am

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the pictures of Bonnie Sue! When are you getting the site up to donate to her cause? Wish I could be there for you in SF. Instead I will be with you in spirit and love….and some money if you get the donate site up!

Leave a Reply

