Skip to content

BIGGLES GETS HIS 15 MINUTES

May 13, 2010

APPARENTLY

Our story has made the newspaper today.

Way to go, BIGGLES!!

*                                 *                                       *                                      *                                    *

Biggles had this to say:  The paper said this…

O’Neil will don her “Biggles” clown costume to run the race…..

I wanna know who this “Don” guy is…and WHY he is wearing my clothes……

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Bonnie Port permalink
    May 24, 2010 6:59 am

    Wow Biggles I can’t belive you did it GREAT JOB!!!!!!
    And to help earn $$$$ for me while going thru this cancer crap….
    I never would have guessed life would have turned out this way, I always did know how to have fun
    but as the saying goes, I would have taken better care of myself.
    I am on my last week of Brain Radition and it makes me a little goofee but for all that know me know that’s all folks…. Thank-you everyone for your prayers , support, and money to the account at wells fargo in Fairbanks, Alaska under my name. I had a melt down at work so no more work but the bills still need to be paid, Once again THANK-YOU

    • May 24, 2010 8:43 pm

      Thanks for the email Bonnie! I am happy to do what I can for you. You are a COOL CHICK and I hope that you can get through this whole scary nightmare soon. You are a strong and brave woman. You are a FIGHTER! Keep up the good work and I hope that you can find things to laugh and smile about every day, to keep you going…SOME SUGGESTIONS…Grandkids, puppies and comedy! These are the BEST MEDICINE that I know of.

      I give thanks to everyone that has helped you so far and a GENTLE SHOVE to those that are still thinking and deciding on whether to help….

      HAVEA GREAT DAY BONNIE SUE!! Thanks so very much for the update and for saying hello.
      I love ya buddy,
      dEb

Leave a Reply

