Skip to content

%#$@*& THE HOLIDAYS

November 24, 2010

I wished a friend “Happy Thanksgiving”…He replied,

“Oh yeah I have so much to be thankful for: I’m going to lose my job, I’m in debt up to my asshole, the economy up here doesn’t bode well for job searching, I can’t quit drinking and smoking because of all the stress, fate figured I wasn’t miserable enough without having allergies so now I have that to contend with, I’m always too hung over to exercise, my cars dead, my license is revoked, and I still can’t stab people!  At least not legally.  I swear . . . I can’t believe I keep on going sometimes . . . I’m either a glutton for punishment or I’m just sadistic enough to enjoy my own suffering . . . is that possible?  (I’ve lost it completely?)
Anyhow my point is: fuck the holidays! But you can have a happy Thanksgiving!”
Grrrrr!

TO WHICH I REPLIED

“Yeah I feel ya.

I have a similar story. I won’t bore you with the details, only to say that the details are SORDID;

 

I hope that it (IT being the TROOF!) will all come out in my book, which will be a best-seller, (thanks to my ritty Wrantings)

it will be made into a      made-for-TV-straight-to-dvd MOVIE, starring (a child that has not been born yet) playing “Young ME”,

Kirsty Alley playing CURRENT ME (snicker) and Debbie Reynolds playing the “OLD ME”…

But that will be for Book #2

‘dEb: The Sequel.’

CHIN UP BUD. At least we have our fucking sense of humors… (senses of humor? ss)”

%#$@&$#@%^%$#@%^&%$&!!!!!

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

 


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

