Skip to content

DON’T FORGET BONNIE SUE

January 1, 2011

I want everyone to know that I am very grateful to all of those people who have already been generous with their donations.  I hate to be a burden and continue to bother people about this but:

BONNIE REALLY NEEDS YOU TO BE GENEROUS NOW.  Medicine is quite costly and these are tough times for all of us!  Your generosity will do MORE than help my friend with her pile of bills and all of the related expenses.  It will allow her to focus her energies on what she needs to be focused upon–and that is to HEAL.

I know that she can BEAT THIS DISEASE…with the help of generous people like you.

WHY ARE YOU HERE AND READING THIS??  WHAT BROUGHT YOU HERE?

You were meant to read this and heed this   MESSAGE!

Thank you very much for your kindness!

Everyone, within the sound of my heart~

I want to say

THANK YOU TO THE FOLKS THAT HAVE DONATED! EVERY DIME HELPS BONNIE SUE TO BE A LITTLE MORE COMFORTABLE. BLESS YOU!

To see how you can make a donation to my friend Bonnie Sue…(see below)

AS FOR THE BAY TO BREAKERS RACE:                     I DID IT!  7.49 miles and I crossed the finish line in less than 3 hours.

**************************************************

THERE IS AN ACCOUNT SET UP FOR BONNIE SUE. It would be a great help if you choose to make a donation in order to help her with her medical expenses.

THE BONNIE S. PORT DONATION FUND is located at WELLS FARGO BANK (any branch)

ACCOUNT #947 540 5768

I will also place this same information on my BONNIE SUE PAGE.  PLEASE FIND IT IN YOUR HEART TO DONATE AND MAKE BONNIE’S LIFE A LITTLE EASIER!!!!  THANKS.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

