Skip to content

REMEMBER LAST YEAR?

January 3, 2011

It seems like only yesterday

except that it was a whole year ago that I announced my goal to tackle the 99th Annual Bay to Breakers 12k event

in San Francisco.

I announced that I was going to do it, and then I did it.

I am a woman of my word.  My word is my bond. Ward Bond was in Wagon Train.I don’t know what that means but I know

IT MEANS SOMETHING!

Well, I am still here and I am ready to start the ball rolling again for 2011.

I plan to enter the 100th Annual 12k Bay to Breakers Event!

I plan to continue my work-out regimen, just as I did in 2010.

I am announcing my plans so that everyone will know what to expect.

I am a woman of my word. My word is my bond…(and etc.)

I am pretty stubborn about stuff! I believe in my ability to help to sell homes in Shasta County. I have been in the Real Estate business for six years. My goal as a REALTOR remains the same: I will do my best to serve my clients. I pledge these things for the benefit of my Buyer and Seller clients:

Care   Obedience   Attention    Loyalty   Disclosure

I work very hard at being a REALTOR.  I believe in my ability to do the job. I am convinced of this fact:

There are far easier roads in which to take!

I chose this one.

I have sacrificed all– in order to continue to work in this profession!

Last year I began this website. I have managed to do exactly as I said I would.  I am saying it again.

I will continue to meet my goals. All by myself if necessary.

Can I count on your support?

 

 

 


 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

