Skip to content

FEELING BLUE

February 25, 2012

I JUST READ A FASCINATING ACCOUNT

OF A REAL-LIFE FAMILY~

Some of them

were blue.

 

GOOGLE THIS:

Blue Fugates of Troublesome Creek

 

OK OK I’LL DO IT….

BLUE FUGATES OF TROUBLESOME CREEK, KY

THIS IS A VERY INTERESTING

tale of one family, marrying into a couple of other families (it was remote) and carrying this recessive Gene.

I know that when I’m feeling Blue, I don’t mean of course that I am

LITERALLY BLUE

It is merely an attempt at more picturesque speech.

I don’t want to forget to mention the guy that turned himself blue, by applying what was, essentially SILVER

directly on his skin, because he was told that it would work as a medication. He turned blue too. He remains Blue-skinned

to this very day.

When you look at all of your troubles and woes, and it makes you go, “Whoa! I’ve got some troubles!”

Think about how it would be to be BLUE. You would probably have all of the EXACT SAME troubles that you have now, only add to that–

Now DAMMIT, You’re Blue. That would pretty much ruin your day, unless that’s your bag.

Just a moment…..

…While I consider whether there are any definitive applications in the Real Estate Market for a blue REALTOR……

……Well, I am sure that it would identify a niche in the market, if nothing else 🙂

It’s like I always say…

FIND A NICHE….AND SCRATCH IT!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

