Skip to content

A POST SCRIPT…

April 25, 2012

CRUSHED FAMILY LEGEND #3

(I KNEW there was a #3, but I just could not remember. IT WAS THAT TRAUMATIC!)  🙂

MY UNCLE INVENTED YAHTZEE.

That’s it. Period. Nothing very earth-shaking about that! Unless you own Yahtzee STOCK, which–FYI–has just plummeted.

I hope to ask my Paww the next time I talk to him, as it was one of his brothers.  That was the story that I heard. A girl’s gotta have something to hold onto.

Fun for the whole family!

ONE NIGHT WHILE PLAYING YAHTZEE

I happened to mention the fact of the game’s origin.

The meaner of the two boys said, “Geebus, you think if you were related, you would play better!”

The other one, the NICER one (the one that is still in my will),

Said

(YOU GUESSED IT)

LET’S GOOGLE IT

and there went my last shred of family notoriety-

so far~

No comments yet

Leave a comment